Effective?

Today I woke up at eleven. Really late to be me. But it's nice sleeping, since I don't really do that at night anymore. It's already Tuesday evening and the break is quickly passing by as always. But today I've actually done something. I've studied a little bit. I read in my book for 30 minutes. And I strongly believe that the more I read the more I will want to read it even though I'm quite convinced I won't finish it in time. It's so thick!!

And on top of my studying, I cleaned my grandmothers house. It's was quite tough actually. It seems as though she has no air conditioning what so ever! But it was nice doing her a favor. And I got some money, really I didn't want them because I just wanted to help her, but at the same time I need money so I took it anyway. I'm using it to buy a new piercing jewelry. I'm planning on going there tomorrow and let them have a look on the healing and let them help me replace the jewelry. Maybe I'll get a red stone, I've been thinking about it and my friend S always think the one I have is red, so.
   And while I'm in the city I might as well look for a swimsuit. I've been checking a little on the internet but I haven't really found anything yet. And today, when I companied my mother looking for a new bike I snuck in to a clothing store for like two seconds. I saw a cute bikini, white with black stripes. I don't know what it costs or anything but if I see it again tomorrow I'll definitely have a look.

It's really hard for me to be in clothing stores right now. Cause normally I shop a little every month, since I always have money that I don't use in any other way anyway. But now, when I'm saving everything that comes in I can't buy anything! It's really hard. Cause I want new clothes, new shoes, new accessories. But I'm restraining my self by love so I'll make it through. But the bikini (and maybe some lingerie) I really need so I'm excuses this time.

And I've been thinking. About this job situation, it's really no emergency or anything anymore, but I've been thinking about maybe cleaning peoples houses. I can put up some advertisements and stuff. Maybe?


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0