Internet?

I'm trying to figure out the name of the golf course we're going to play in Liverpool. Cause I need to find out if there's some sort of internet café or something in the neighborhood. Cause I really want to be able to connect to internet while I'm there. Good focus, Caroline!

Right now I'm making dinner. Not cooking, just frying deep frozen stuff and an egg. I'm really hungry. I've bee hungry all day, wonder why... I ate breakfast like usual, I had lunch and then I got home and now I'm making dinner. I'm really concerned about what I eat, I don't want to eat too much cause I want to keep loosing weight, without being unhealthy. And I feel that if I keep going around hungry I just have to start eat more.

And really, I should study now. I have two tests tomorrow. Panic! I have barely opened my History book. It's all very stressful...

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0