Such a busy schedule

I just thought I'd write while I remembered to. It's nine o'clock and I got back from practice about an hour ago. It was fun, but so cold. I could barely unlock my locker when we were finished. But me, J and E had a good time so it doesn't really matter. And it went kind of well too.

I'm going to read the last pages of my book now (I've got about half the book left). It's in German and it's a little bit harder than the books everyone else chose. I just chose it because it was a book that sounded more interesting than the other ones. And tonight I have to both finish it and write about it. So I've got some things to do for the next two hours. Plus I should read some History, but when will I have the time for that?

School is killing me..


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0