This Good Friday

I feel I've been neglecting this again, but maybe I wrote yesterday? I don't know.

But today was a pretty happening free day. The break is almost over and I haven't studied at all! Horrible. I really should start, at least read in my book!
 
I woke up right before nine o'clock I think. And I spend a lot of hours in my bed, watching a movie, eating breakfast, just doing nothing really. But then I got up and went to the golf course, we played a little and then we got back home. I tidied a little and then I've been sitting by my computer just letting the time pass. Really, I don't know what I've done. I've been eating dinner in between though. Soon I'll be watching TV, there are some shows I'd like to watch.

Happy Easter, everybody!


Just a little picture of some Easter candy. It's from last year, but...

påskgodis

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0