shopping

I went all the way in (proud) =)

I found a nice pair of brown boots, just like I've been wanting for a while. And it was 70 % off! That's a lot. So I got them for only 195 kronor. And I was looking for underwear, as I told you but there's almost only see through underwear in the store. I don't get it, why would you want your underwear to be see through? I sure as hell don't. But I found something. The thing I didn't find was a concealer. I found a few but nothing that was exactly what I wanted.

But I'm glad I went. And the youth center (isn't that a pretty good translation? It's not exaxctly right but it sounds good I think...) here was open when I got there too. Bingo =D


Comments
Posted by: Jossan

Uhh you gotta put up a picture! :D

About the seethrough panties, I dont get that either :/ Weired xD

Hugs!

2009-12-29 @ 19:02:32
URL: http://vehemence.blogg.se/

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0