Early morning

It's up, up, up early tomorrow, as I said. But at least I got to sleep today. I have done my homework, I've left the things I couldn't understand. And I haven't got time for anything else. I came home, vacuum cleaned downstairs, went up to my room and began my studies, wrote on my blogg, took a break for dinner, came back up to study, watched Design: Simon & Thomas, and did the rest of the homework. I can assure it wasn't easy. Those rules are really complicated.

And don't know why, I'm quite chocked actually, but my cat is lying on my bed. He never does that, he usually hates my bed and my room. But he is here voluntarily too, which never happens. Sometimes I can convince him to sleep with me or so, but like this, it just doesn't happen.

Oh, well. I'd better enjoy it while it lasts and go lay down next to him. I have to get up early anyway.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0