Eat better?

It's almost 9 pm and as my hectic life is evolving I'm soon going to bed. I almost can't take it anymore, but then again I'm not trying hard enough. If I work out more, my energy will go up. And my body will function better, because the right training provides that.
   I just finished my weekly report and I have just analyzed this problem there. I was thinking it might help if I eat better, so I will try to talk to people about that to see what I should do. I will start with my golf coach. Cause he's the one reading my reports and if he sees me trying to change what I talk about it might earn me some extra points.

Now I will go on with my busy and tiring life and watch Sex and the City, which is on TV right now, judging from the sound of it.

Good Night!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0