Going soon

I won't write in a while now. It's a little less than two hours until we're leaving. My aunt's picking us up. I'm starting to get a little bit nervous. This is my first time out of Europe, which I just discovered. Discovered, well I haven't thought about it before. I don't know if that's so big but it's sure fun to see more of the world every time you travel. That makes it kind of boring going back to Great Britain this spring, we went to Scotland last year.

I'm not sure I'm allowed to bring my computer, but internet won't work anyway so it doesn't really matter. I guess I'll leave it. There's so much to think about. Have I remembered everything? I have remembered things I normally forget, such as something to sleep in. I have to get my sunglasses. Nail polish! Can you bring that on the plane? So much to think about!

Well, I guess I'll see you in a week, I will take loads of pictures and probably write down things so that I can remember it for years. This will be great!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0