Homepage and sparetime

I created a homepage yesterday: http://123minsida.se/versatility I don't know what for really, there was an offer to try it out for free and I took it. You can check it out, even though I haven't really had time to do anything with it yet.

I have a few minutes before I leave for Farsta. I thought I was going to have to rush it at the end but as you can tell it was the other way around. I was pretty upset yesterday when I wrote, but it all worked out. But that doesn't mean that I'm particularly happy to get up before 5 AM. But it wasn't so hard. I'll probably fall asleep on the train.

Well, duty's calling so I'll talk to you later - during my break from studying for an exam tomorrow. Will it never end?

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0