Love yourself!

Every time I see one of the good people feel bad, I mean deep down, in the soul, in the heart, at the bottom, I feel this pressure on my chest. I know the feeling so well but I still can't understand what goes on in their heads. You see, when I used to feel bad it was because of the way I was. My personality and the consequences that was evolving because of it. And when I see all these people, who are so beautiful from the inside out, feel bad, I don't know what to do.

I know how I am, I know my personality and I didn't distort anything, back when I used to feel like that. I knew how things were, but with all these people; It's like they got it all wrong, because they are wonderful people who does not deserve to feel the way they do.

You are all worth something better and don't ever believe otherwise. Try to appreciate the ones who love you and distance you from the ones that makes it worse!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0