Packing

I wasn't going to write so long today, I was just going to tell you that I'm packing. But I just read an e-mail from my coaches and it said that I'm chosen to play a golf competition in March. I don't know why, but it wasn't like the best players so I guess they chose me out of pity for not playing any other competitions. No, I don't know, but it'll be fun and I'm glad they did. I actually get to play something real, and no matter if it's an easy competition I still get to go. And at the end of last season there were two competitions, and I was really sad because I didn't get to go to any of them. But this year I've worked real hard, and I'm going to Tunisia tomorrow, so maybe I have improved a lot till then. I sure hope so.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0