R&A Rules of Golf

I'm studying, but not like usual. Last week we got an assignment at the golf rule education. We got a paper with different happenings and we're supposed to know what's the right way to solve them or if they're according to the rules and such. I forgot the Rules book but there's a page where you can look at it online, but my computer has decided to be really slow so it's frustrating as well as it's already hard and boring on top of it. And it's due tomorrow, we're leaving at seven so I have to get up before six. It's not like I'm longing for it. I don't want to go anyway.
   But I'll give it another go. I'll bring some treats to make it easier to go through.

I'll write some more later!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0