Sort of a day off

Today we didn't go to school like normal. Most of us went to Romme to ski, but me and J and A took a walk to Domarudden with my dog and J's dog. It wasn't the most fun thing you can do, but it wasn't boring. And we didn't have to go to school, I got to sleep a bit longer this morning and we got some fresh air. Right now my cat's rubbing his head against my computer and his so cute. Oh, now he left.

I actually took some pictures, but I haven't uploaded them on the computer yet, so. Maybe I'll add them later. I'm really tired so I think I'll just read my book for a while, I should probably eat dinner too, but I don't know what I want to eat so we'll see how I'll do with that.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0