Finally

It's Friday morning, which means in a couple of hours it'll be weekend. Nice. I'm eating my regular breakfast: A bowl of Kellogg's with milk, a cup of tea and a toasted sandwich with butter and ham. I would eat just the cereal, but it's a little too little to make it to lunch on that. I woke up thinking that I would have to take the train, which means I also have to walk and this early in the morning it's actually really cold, so I was very happy when my mother told me she could drive me. Yay! That also earned me some extra time, I wasn't in a hurry anyway, but now I can take a lot of time eating my breakfast and, obviously, writing.

Have a Wonderful day, everybody!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0