Jewelry

I'm going to make my own jewelry!

I got the idea from S who has made some earrings. She has bought a kit from some pearl shop, but they have really cool stuff at Pandora. And it's a plus that I know where it is, haha.

I was thinking about buying a kit, but I'm not sure anymore. I've looked in their catalogue, which came out like a long time ago. But I thought about S's jewelry and I was just going to have a look and I got stuck. I was going to return a book to the library anyway, so I'm going there to have a look and I will most definitely but something. I've written down some prices in a book, and I'm going to sit down and decide a little more thoughtfully what I'm going to get. Cause I think it's good to have a plan.

Before, I was thinking about inviting Andrew, so he could se Täby Centrum, since it's Scandinavia's biggest indoor mall, but now that I'm going to get these jewelries I'm not sure it's such a good idea anymore.

Talk to you later. Guess I have some more studying to do.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0