Let's Dance premiér

It's Friday night and I'm just gonna write quickly. I watched the season premier of Let's Dance, something I've never watched before. And apparently it's already season 5! I enjoyed it, it was a lot of fun and they have got great characters for the show this season. I don't know who I will vote for but I especially like Hasse Aro, Carl-Jan Granqvist and Mojje. So, we'll se how it goes! Best wishes to all of them.

My day has been very calm. I went to school, I didn't have many lessons so it was okay. I joined my mother to the pet shop where we bought dog food and four fishes. I chose them, I chose some sort with colour, because I thought our aquarium lacked it.

And by the way, it turns out I have a golf competition at the same time as the Gothenburg Festival, which is a basketball tournament. I had the same problem last year, and I chose the golf competition, but I won't do that this year. Not that I regret the choice that I made, but this year this is what feels right.

Oh, it became longer than I thought, but still not very long. I think I'm going to bed and just cozy up with a cup of tea, which I already have but I'll have another one, and my book The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman. Last year it also appeared on screen, and who knows, I might see it after I've finished reading the book.

Have a great weekend everybody. Mine will be filled with: Well, really I have no idea but. It'll work out. Bye!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0