Mostly Movies

I downloaded a room planner from IKEA, thought I could have a good time with it. But boy, it was hard and boring and I couldn't find all the things I wanted! I did find my bed but it was really hard to get it right. It's round, you know. 

In about twenty minutes I'm going to watch Miss Congeniality 2. I have seen the first but not this one. It's supposedly good so I'll keep my fingers crossed. And while we're talking about movies; I was going to watch High School Musical 3 Senior Year. But when it came down to it, it was the first! Disappointed! Well, sometime, I'll end up watching that too. 

This morning, after I woke up really late, I went to practice golf. The weather was great, the snow was lying still and white on the ground, the sun was shining and lighting everything up. It was great. And I learned how to stand on the ball, you know, one of those big ones? Pilate's ball? I don't know if it's called that, but who cares?

Movies, yes. Yesterday I watched Finding Forrester, I've seen it before and it's really good. You should definitely see it. And on Monday we're watching Dead Poets Society in school. I saw it on TV a while ago and it's great! One of the best movies there is, I almost dare to say. 

Well, enough about movies. Have a great weekend! 


My bed - Like it?

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0