One in the Bunch

So, let me tell you about the day I had.

Yesterday, before I went to sleep, I was really looking forward to today's breakfast. I bought these corn flake alike thing that taste so good and I had the whole morning planned out. Plus I had also told people that I wanted to sleep and that I didn't want anyone to wake me up.

I woke up right after 9 o'clock and the sun was shining and I thought that I would take a shower before I had my breakfast that I'd been longing for. And what happens, my sister comes in with the plan to wake me up, even though I'd asked for everyone not to do that. She wanted me to go jogging with her.

And we went jogging, I didn't want to, but it's good for you and I hadn't really exercised anything during the holidays.

Other things I've done today is that I cleaned the house, at least the bathrooms and the floor everywhere. And just now I've cooked dinner for everyone.

I'm still so over it. Living here and doing this for these people. I whish it had just been me. Me living in my own place doing these things for my self. But life doesn't work that way, I'm afraid. And there are things that would be bad living like that. At the time that is. Of course, I still want it to be a few years from now but things are the way they are. I'll just have to wait for the time to go by itself and remember not to just waste it waiting but also enjoy it at the same time.

Soon, in a couple of weeks, me and my parents will go on a trip to an African country which name I do not know in English so I won't even make a fool of myself trying to know it.

And also!!! The new season of America's Next Top Model starts today. Ever since I saw an episode I've been hooked. I've seen them all. And at first, Oh My God how prejudiced we were (we are me and my sister). It's insane. Well, anyway

See you soon!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0