Over it all

I feel kind of lame writing in English, but I'm going to continue doing that anyway. I want to be someone else so badly and I will do whatever to make the illusion as real as it can be. This is one way.

I'm just so over going to school. I've got about half of my "high school time" left but it still sucks. It's such a long time.
  You see, I went shopping today, and I bought some really cute things and I really feel glad thinking about them and I feel great in them but when I think about wearing them to school I just get so bummed out. It's like, why would I want to look good going to school? It feels kind of pointless.

I'm just ready to start my life, you know, evolve. I'm ready to move out of this house and get my own place, get a job and make new friends. Find a boyfriend and enjoy life, cause I'm really not right now.
   And I feel kind of over the golf too. Don't get me wrong, I love it and it's still my number one priority but I don't see myself going pro anymore. I see myself being pretty normal and I have the image so clear in my head. Except which carrierpath I want to go down. But other than that, it's clear. It's like everything will solve itself eventually because deep down I know what I want.

Does that even make sense? I'm just so over it.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0