Waffles <3

Hi!

I was going to write last night, but for some reason I didn't. I was watching a movie online, but I used Megavideo and if you don't have some Pro - version you can only watch 72 minutes at a time. And that's what I did. But when I was going to watch the end after an hour it said: "This video has been removed due to infringement". I'm not even sure what that means. So, the end is and will remain a mystery to me. I can't find it anywhere else. Boring.

I've just finished breakfast and I think I'm going to study a bit, I have an essay to finish till tomorrow. But when I'm done writing it, me and my sister will go on a walk and then we will make waffles! How nice isn't that? Very unhealthy and it's a bit comical cause the essay I'm writing is about health. HAHA.

Well, catch you later!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0