Wednesday

It's not tomorrow from when I last wrote, but it hasn't been a week either! So I must say that I've made progress.

It's almost 8 am and I'll be off soon. I woke up a little early because my dog was barking so I had some spare time. I used it to type a little on my Swedish- essay. It feels like I'm studying more and more, and it's tiring. But, if I want to reach my goals, this is what I have to do.

My first lesson today will be golf. I texted S last night and asked if her mother could drive us, but then she texted me back and said she couldn't make it at all cause she had a test. And my parents couldn't drive so I got kind of nervous. But, lucky as I am, one of the employees at the golf club, who lives right by us, could drive me. I'm going over there in a few minutes.

So, I'll better get ready. So long!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0