Work

It's Saturday noon, I feel I've already improved in writing. I was doing some cleaning but when I got to the bathroom it was occupied so I have to wait.

I started the day waking up a lot earlier than I wanted to. But I couldn't go back to sleep so I read a little. I don't really have to give you all the details, and I feel it's already a little too detailed. But when I got out of bed and had my breakfast eaten (can you say that?) I did some sorting for my mum. I have a little bit more to do after I'm done cleaning. It's not a lot, but it's some money. Remember when I told you about last week? I'm not sure I did, actually. But that's when I started working for her and now I'll continue. So far today I've only put last years papers in different boxes that will lie around for the next ten years. You can throw away the papers first after ten years! That's like a lot of papers. Twelve boxes a year, for ten years. You do the math.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0