Unemployed

Quite a day, huh? I stayed in bed for a long time watching Sex and the City on my computer, and then I got up and I've mostly been sitting doing nothing on internet. And while I was eating dinner I got a text from my boyfriend saying he had a fight with his boss and that he got fired. Well, I'm hoping that he will get his job back but I don't think that will happen, unfortunately. My boyfriend doesn't really care cause he hated it anyway, but I want him to keep working there so I'm hoping they will find a solution to whatever they were fighting about (he didn't seem to know, really - but maybe he just doesn't want to tell me....).

Well, I'm going to bed. Me and S and E are going to some golf course to play tomorrow, cause we have a competition there on Wednesday.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0