Difficult

I'm not stupid. I know you're avoiding it. I have no idea how you feel, I'm actually quite confused. But I do know that you don't feel the same way that I do. And that alone is enough to break this off. The choice is between you and no one. I am aware of that. But I also think that the pain you cause me is enough for me to make that decision. It's not easy. Never. And I assure you that if I do choose this way, I will have thought hard about it and decided it's the best way.

But whatever happens you will always be in my heart, no matter what there's no avoiding that. And sometime I might even tell you why.

Just, no matter what I choose, it's not what I want. Cause what I want I can't have.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0