Food and school

I've been really careless with food lately. I eat barely no real food at all. I make sandwiches in a grill or just eat a hamburger, and between that I drink soda and eat ice cream and stuff. Really not good, especially since I feel so stressed all the time.

I spoke to my guidance counselor today, and she told me some good news. Since I have enough subjects without it, it's possible for me to skip Social Studies next year. I've signed up for so many subjects it's insane. I have no idea how I'll manage it all. But I'll just have to plan everything really good. I can do it.

And i also asked her about some of the new rules regarding improving your grades and adding subjects, which I write about at the moment. So now I feel a little better about everything.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0