Go back???

Feel free to call me crazy but I've been trying to check flights back to Tunisia. I'm just not comfortable being here, I hate school, the weather is awful and there's just nothing here that I can enjoy. And of course I want things to lead somewhere with you know who. It's a hopeless situation, I think. Even if there would be any flights, and if they weren't too expensive it would be really hard to explain it to everyone. Especially my parents. I just don't know what to do and it's killing me.

I keep getting texted. Not as often as I would like but often enough to make me want more and more and more. Maybe it's just a trick from his side. It feels kind of strange, actually. Not knowing like this. They're so cute and I melt a little bit each time I see those words that he's written. It's incredible.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0