the stress is really getting to me

I am so stressed out. I don't think I've ever felt like this before. This melancholy is killing me. I'm sitting at my desk trying to write this chronicle for tomorrow. And I am actually passionate about my subject, but I'm just not moving forward. Sure, I write a couple of lines, and I'm filling up the paper but it has no content. I say my opinions, but where did I lose my language knowledge. I'm often a good writer, he usually think of my work as good. I can't lose it now, not this once when we're supposed to read my text out loud. I'm scared, really scared.

But mostly I think about you. You keep my mind off of everything else that I do. I can't practice without you in my head, I can't study with my head clear. If I'd known the affect you've made on me I probably wouldn't have done what I did. But done is done. I can't change it and I just have to try and get you out of my head.

But back to the stress. I know this is really bad, and I can assure you that I won't do this, but I really feel like smoking. And drinking for that matter. Just to release the stress a bit. I don't want to give you any ideas or something, I know that this is the one time you absolutely shouldn't drink or smoke. I won't. I really won't. But I do feel like it a lot.

God, this is hard. Really, really hard. Soon, I'm going to get fat, cause I can't sit still and instead of smoking or drinking, I eat. Not such a good idea either, but I don't know what else to do. I'm going to study a bit more right now and then I'll probably watch a movie. I did the same thing yesterday and then I fell asleep, so I didn't have to sit around waiting all day.



Thought I'd upload a picture of some flowers I shot in Tunisia. Maybe it can reduce my stress?

tunisien blommor

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0