what do you think?

I was supposed to write yesterday, but I was too lazy to upload a picture so I didn't.

I woke up yesterday morning and began to unpack my bag. I usually have a suitcase lying on my floor a long time after I come home from a vacation, so I thought I'd change that. After finishing that I cleaned the bathroom and vacuum cleaned the whole house.

And after that I had to go to the pharmacy, something I couldn't really tell my parents so I said I would go out for a walk. Everything was fine until I came to the pharmacy and found what I was looking for. It was really expensive and I was 10 kronor short. So I called my sister and asked if she were on her way home, so that she could lend me some money. She wasn't. But she asked me if I wanted to tag along and get a piercing. I've planned to get one for a while, after coming home from Tunisia, so I went along. And now I have a piercing in my bellybutton. It burns a little, and I have to be very careful about movements. I'm a little worried about training and stuff, I can't really tell people in case they would tell my parents, but I guess it'll be fine. 
   It hurt a little bit, but it was alright. Afterwards the guy who pierced us asked me if I was feeling dizzy. I wasn't, so I said no. And right when I'd stopped talking I started to feel dizzy. He was like: "Feel free to lay down." And I remember thinking that maybe I should. Then it was like I was dreaming, with the same thing that's always on my mind at the moment (for me to know and for you to not find out). And I wake up and see four faces just staring at me, while I'm lying down in the piercing studio. I understood that I'd fainted and I just started laughing, I don't know why. But it sure was funny. Don't you think? It might have something to do with eating less than half a sandwich and not drinking anything for the whole day. But I didn't just faint, they told me. I got like this epileptic seizure. I was like "you should have filmed it!". HAHA.



Sorry if the picture's disgusting. I like the jewelry, I thought I'd get this really ugly thing but I think it really looks good.



Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0