Back home and sick

I know I haven't written in a while, but I've been away. Me and my friend S went to Karlskrona to play a competition. It turns out that our coaches thought it was really unnecessary. Thanks for letting us know before we signed up for it! And thanks for letting the word spread so that we hear it from someone else. It was just one of many things right now, coming from them.

Well, I am really cold right now. I am sick, I have a soar throat and a cold. I don't think I have a fever, but I really don't feel well. I went to school this morning, but only for math. Then I went home and I've been doing nothing. I slept for maybe two hours earlier and I've just been sitting in front of the TV, too tired to do anything else.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0