Liverpool

We're back from Liverpool. We had a good time but it was weird. I really panicked a few times. Really I don't know why, but I got through it ok.

And there were a lot of complaints about one of the girls, and it made me see her differently. I hate that I'm so easily effected by what other people say about people.

And I know people were talking about me behind my back. I know that I'm not how you want me to be. And I know that I can't give you the reason to my behavior in some situations, but it's just because I know that you wouldn't understand. I like you, but you're no different from everybody else and I'm so sick of everyone always telling me the same thing: That I'm wrong, ridiculous and that I should stop feeling so sorry for myself.

I just can't take those comments, they're always echoing in my head anyway, I don't need to hear them from you as well. I just don't.

helvete


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0