Rix FM

Today I'm going in to Kungsträdgården to Rix FM Festival. It's going to be fun, I hope.

School was okay, not many people were there so... But it feels like I really didn't do much. At first I helped S with her English instead of going to German- class. And then I went to that for about thirty minutes. Then we had History without a teacher, so yeah we did really much on that lesson. Then we had math, and that teacher was also absent but we tried to find his substitute for attendance, but we failed so we went to eat. Then we sat and listened to music and then we had Swedish for forty minutes and that was it.

I don't know when I'm going but it'll be in an hour or so. I'm going home to A first, I think.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0