ABC-gruppen

I asked my mother a long time ago if I were supposed to pay all graduation stuff on my own, or if they would pay it. She said it was my things to pay and I didn't find that very strange, which other people did, don't ask me why. But when I got my bill a few weeks ago she said she'd pay it anyway. Which made me want to add that hood shirt, you know? And it's taken me a while to actually do something about it, but now I've added it. Jessica in my class said that she'd had problems with changing her order. But I've done two changes without any difficulties so I don't know...

And I just found out I'll be watching the little dog on Saturday. I won't get to sleep all day but maybe it's worth it. She's so cute. But I guess she's grown pretty big by now... =D

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0