Julkalendern

Excuse me, I guess this December will be filled only with Christmas talk, and I'm starting already! Oh my god. But I will not start for real until December, cause it's holy. Otherwise I'll just grow tired of it when it's time, and I can't grow tired of the best holiday and in fact the best time of the year! I will not allow that to happen.
   And to my point. Since the Christmas calendars that they've sent on SVT lately all sucks, and this year seems to be no different, I'm not going to watch it. I won't even bother trying. When they come up with a fun concept and a good story I might tune in to watch again. But until that happens you can forget about me. I'll watch Trolltider instead. I was very young when they aired it (the third time around actually, but the only time when I've been alive), so I don't remember so much. But I remember that I did enjoy it. I'm not completely sure if you can find all the videos on Youtube or not, but I saw you can find a few. Last Christmas I watched Sunes Jul. That was fun too =) And I really like Mysteriet på Greveholm.

Last year I even thought about writing a Calendar of my own and sending the script to SVT and see if they were interested or not, you know. To get the quality up a bit. But I never got to that. One day maybe... I actually got an idea just now. Haha. I'll write it down somewhere and then forget it to find it in a few years and laugh about it.

Oh, sorry. It happened to be one of those long posts that no one cares to read again... =( I'll write a short one saying good night before I go to bed later, and letting you know my speech is ready.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0