my saturday

I am, as I thought, now free of my debt to my mother. But still I can't go see the only person in this world that I want to be with. Life's tough, get over it.

And by the way. My mascara is supposidly Waterproof but that's just bullshit! It sucks. Volume Impact from Nivea. I think it's pretty good otherwise but it's definately not Waterproof.

Sorry I haven't been around today, I've been out driving with my father and we picked my sister up and went and bought her a plastic Christmas tree. I want plastic too, but it has to look pretty real and it has to look generally good. I get that some people want to feel the smell of a real tree, but all the pine needles (I heard someone call it that, but maybe it's wrong?) makes it all not worth it.

So plastic, here I come!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0