can't make up a good headline

I found that the only place in this house I can be is my room. It's just too damn cold everywhere else. And they're all saying that it's just because I have it so warm in my room, but why should I have to be cold everywhere? It's starting to get as cold as it is in school. And that's really horrible.

Oh my god, I'm really complaining about everything, aren't I? Well, something positive is that I did better on my math test than I thought. I don't think I did as well as I'd really like to. But I think I at least passed it!

Maybe I'll talk to you later, I'm going to bed in a while but hopefully I'm getting up again after sleeping a little. We'll see how it turns out, cause M is sick too so maybe he just wants to go to bed.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0