Jobinterview

I have a job interview tomorrow. It's my first ever so I'm a bit, I wouldn't say nervous but I'm not really sure how to do it. I have had a job before, but it was long ago and it doesn't really count. And I did not get it myself either, I took over after my sister.

I'm more nervous about tomorrows school. First I still need to make those five questions, and second I guess I have the presentation in History. I have done it, I'm just not prepared. But I have an hour free after Religion tomorrow morning so I'll get prepared then. But I hate oral presentations, it's like torture. =/

Oh well, I hope my nail polish dries soon, cause I decided to add another layer. Partly because it's so hard to remove it and partly cause it's a little bit nicer going to an interview I guess. It gives a little bit of a better first impression. That's what I'm hoping for anyway.

 

(Is it spelled nailpolish or nail polish? Cause Word says nail polish but my bottle says nailpolish…?)

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0