Never study, eh?

I'm getting ready to go to my sister. Don't really feel up to the long travel with train and bus etc. But hey, you do what you got to do. Guess I'll bring something to study.

And I was so insulted last night! M said that I never study. And of course I asked him where the hell he got that from, it's not like he knows what I'm doing all day. And so he said: "I looked at your notebook when we were on the bus, and it was just full of hearts and stuff". So he says I never study cause one of my notebooks that I keep on my desk at home (it has nothing to do with school and btw it was in the summer!) is filled with drawings and other crap. Very nice. Stupid M.

It's not like I have bad grades, I'd like them to be better and they're not the best, but it's not like they are bad in any way. No, I was very insulted by that comment.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0