Riskettan

I said good night early to M last night, I was just too tired. I hate doing that, but I just couldn't stay up longer. So I slept for a long time this morning, it was great and very well needed. Then I took a nice warm shower and now I'm up and ready! In about two hours I have to take "Riskettan", the lecture about drugs, alcohol and something more that you have to go before taking your drivers license. And I should eat something, but today I just don't really want any food. Isn't it weird? Yesterday I wanted every bit of food that I could think of, and today I can't think of anything that I want... Strange. But I have to eat something, and I will.

See you later Alligator =P


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0