tires and anniversary

I've learned something new today. How to change the tires on a car. I got to do two out of four tires by my self(my mum got tired of waiting for me to wake up so she did the first two). And the whole time my aunt stood and laughed at me making jokes like: "If you get stuck on the side of the road with that outfit you don't have to change any tires." Very funny ^^.

Just now I realized that I haven't eaten today yet. I woke up at twelve (read: got woken up) and then I went on doing other things. So... But now I'm starting to get a little bit hungry so a sandwich doesn't sound so bad.


Don't you just love my facial expression? Haha, this is from the store when I bought the dress last year. Oh my god, that's so cool! I just discovered it's a year ago today that I bought it. =D


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0