sunday bloody sunday

A nice weekend has come to an end. Me and my mum has really taken the time to be with each other, which is nice for a change. The last... year, I might say... hasn't really had any time for that. Mostly she've been working and I've been practicing and then we've just been fighting. So it's been nice. I bet I've gained some weight though, considering the large amount of food and sweets I've been eating. I don't really care about it because of health or eating disorder thoughts, but my stomache really hurts!!!

Hehe, well. Today we had pizza for dinner. And now, at 21:42, I'm going to bed. I'm really tired and I'm glad I don't have practice in the morning. Okay, I do,  but without a trainer so I'm skipping that. Sorry!

(and I have the funniest joke to the headline, so feel free to ask. but it's not funny if you haven't heard the song)

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0