trying to be good again =P

It's morning, and while no one's home and I have some spare time before I have to go to school I thought I'd update a little bit better again. It took me forever to decide what to wear this morning, sometimes you just have those days, right? And it's so cold and I think it'll be freezing in what I eventually chose but who care? Better than nothing, I guess.

Yesterday me, my sister and our mum sat down watching Criminal Minds and ate some ice cream with Cocoa Wafer sticks. It was nice, but after a while I fell asleep. And no one ever lets me sleep! I don't know why. I mean, when my father sleeps we wake him up, but that's because he's snoring. And I was not snoring! So I missed the end...

I will write tonight, this is a promise!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0