100110

I went in to my parent's room and I took the cat from them. I really don't want to sleep alone and he's the best I've got. I won't go to sleep yet, so it's a bit risky taking him already, he might not want to stay, but life's all about taking risks, right? Maybe I should stop taking such big risks all the time... hm?

Anyway, my sister told me I have another driving test on Tuesday... is that really so cause I didn't know that. Help! And my lower back isn't cracking. And my arms hurt. I don't know why. It's really weird. Just very annoying. And I'm hungry. I'll go make a sandwich and then I'll come back here to my bed and my cat (who's taking up seemingly all the bed which is a bit weird considering it's 210 cm across). And there's fresh tea too.

Oh my god, I've started babbling again. So I'm going to make that sandwich now, see you tomorrow.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0