acapulco

I just have to tell you! In my latest post I told you about A place in the Sun. Well, the couple is in Acapulco searching and the last house they saw was absoultely beautiful. I'm in love with it! Maher, can we move there? Haha. They sold it for £ 205 000. All furniture included. It had a pool, and a great seaview and just ten minutes to the city. And then furniture looked very good and it was very stilish. We didn't get to see the bathroom and the kitchen though, which I find to be the most important rooms, so I don't know. But they can't be so bad seeing the other rooms and areas of the property. A little too big for my taste (more to clean), but I can work around it =P

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0