Friday

Good morning everyone!

I'm in a great mood, cause today is the day. The d-day. Haha. No, I'm just kidding. But I'm leaving today, the flight takes off at 9 pm. We're supposed to be there around seven to check in the bag and stuff. And I will be in Monastir airport at 00:50 (so tomorrow).

I have just gotten out of a long, nice shower so feel very fresh and very awake. And my current location is the floor in  my room. But it's not so weird as it sounds cause I'm sitting on my new, wonderful long pile rug. And I just love it. I've wanted one for quite some time and finally Santa had mercy on me =P

I still have some things to pack and I've got to eat something cause I haven't done that today yet (although I did eat up yesterday at Amanda's, so I shouldn't have to eat today ^^)

Well, I'll drop by again before I leave, maybe many times, who knows? =)


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0