bad day - again

It's been a really lousy day that started with me and my sister watching a movie. I don't really like Action movies but she ensured me it wasn't too much and I agreed on seeing Gone in Sixty Seconds. But. But we saw it on the internet which means a lot of buffering etcetera. We have not finished seeing it yet. It's 18:15. I didn't even want to see a movie in the first place. And all I really want is to speak with my boyfriend cause I haven't talked to him for a while. I've been so busy with birthdays and Christmas and stuff and I haven't been able to talk to him. And I feel so lame for saying that it's what I want to do most, but I want to be able to do both. And today I really really really wanted to talk to him since I didn't want to see the movie at all. So it's just messed up. I don't need to go in to any details. I just hope my sister can come so that we can finsih this stupid movie and then I can talk to him when he shows up.

I hate long distance.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0