busy tomorrow

I'm going to bed early tonight cause I think I'm going to be so busy tomorrow. Counting everything it doesn't seem like that much to do, but I think it'll take a while anyway. And one thing I really wanted to do was to get a small bottle of Julmust to bring to Maher. Also I'm taking a lussebulle and a pepparkaka that I've painted with some icing. Just to bring a little bit of Christmas, haha. (And I don't translate such things cause it would just ruin the whole thing)

I have saved my finger nails so that they would be long and pretty (they're not really long just long to be me) but now they all started breaking so I guess I'll just go cut them all off. Buhu =´(


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0