Breakfast

I've realized I've written numerous times while eating breakfast, or after just finishing it. So I decided to show a picture of it. If you want further information on what it is, you can ask me, but I think the picture says it all. And it's only two weeks till I'm going out of the country! Till it's a break, no school. Warmth, golf, no studying - what more can you ask for? Not too much. And I'm glad that I'm not sharing a room with my parents, I get my own room! It doesn't make a big difference, but a little. Oh, it's going to be so fun!!

But now I'm going to watch Girl: Interrupted with my sister. It's a really good movie, you should definitely see it.




My breakfast. And yeah, it says my name on the cup =)

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0