Friday 13:th

What a day. Nothing really happened. I had math this morning, and I worked effectively throughout the lesson, but in history class they talked about something that has to do with Social Studies, and I don't take this class this year. So it was completely pointless for me to be there. I even fell asleep at one point. It was nice to sleep, but I woke up with a soar neck. Hehe. And after a not so nice lunch and a quick conversation with our mentor for the project (a conversation in which I by the way had no part) me and J went to A's house. With her too of course. We spend a few hours watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer, A has some of the boxes. I've become such a geek ^^

Unluck so far: None

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0