What's wrong with H&M?

Is there really something wrong with H&M? It's like every time you compliment on someone's clothes and they're from H&M they have to excuse themselves. I'm not sure if you get what I'm talking about or not but... It's just that S had this really beautiful white jacket from there and I told her I liked it very much. And she had to laugh and say something like "a la H&M" and laugh a little bit more. As if that made it worse in some way. I mean, I like my jacket too and it is from H&M. Is there something wrong with it just cause it's affordable clothes that everyone can wear?

I like H&M. Cheap and they have many clothes that are really pretty. I might not like those "typical" H&M clothes that you really can tell are from there but... that's just a matter of my taste I guess. No, I don't get it at all... 



Something like this, I'm not sure if it's exactly the one, cause I don't remember the fur on the collar, but...


 http://shop.hm.com/se/shoppingwindow?dept=DAM_YTT_JAC&shoptype=S


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0