pictures

I didn't get the job. And it's a little sad, but at the same time I did feel that maybe I wouldn't be able to handle it, and I guess she felt the same. But next week, yeah there's no school, I will dedicate to find a job. The major reason to why I wanted it was that it gave more money than many other jobs, but right now I'll take what I get.

But I wanted to say that I got the pictures from school today. Not the catalogue, which is the one I want the most, but the other ones. It turned out okay, I guess. It could have been better, but it could also have been a lot worse. I don't think I will be keeping it. Maybe one. I'm not sure. I'll see what my mum says, cause in that case, she'll be paying for it and maybe she doesn't want to.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0